Deleting your account

Ultimately we’d like to prevent you from leaving our platform and if you’ve stumbled upon some troubles we’d like to urge you to please contact us.

But if The Freelancer Talk is not your type of platform we’re totally okay with you deleting your account permanently.

How to delete your account?

It’s pretty simple:

Go to ‘My Account‘ > ‘Delete Account‘ > select ‘delete account‘ and confirm.

All of your user and accounts information will be permanently deleted.

Of course, we don’t like to see you leave and before you consider deleting your account to contact us via thefreelancertalk@gmail.com